اطلع على ما يقوله عملائنا عنا


MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.ديبرا كانت رائعة وقد زودتني مينا العقارية بالدعم الهائل حي على مستوى العملية بأكملها. أوصى تماماً بالتعامل مع فريق العمل مرة أخرى. مينا للعقارات يكمن اسمنا في قوتنا.MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.


Andy Levey

MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.منذ بداية تعاملي مع فريق مينا للعقارات وحتى آخر لحظة وجدت أنهم يتمتعون بالخلق الحميدة والاحترافية والكفاءة، ووجدت معرفتهم بالسوق وملاحظاتهم ومشورتهم وأهم من ذلك كله حماسهم للعمل الذي يبث روحًا جديدة ومناخًا مختلفًا. ففي خضم أسواق شديدة التعقيد وفرت مؤسسة مينا لعقاري عقدًا في خلال أسبوعين مع عروض هائلة أخرى في نفس الإطار الزمني. لقد كان من عظيم سروري أن أنال خدمة بهذا المستوى وبإمكاني أن أوصي غيري بهذه المؤسسة وسأتعامل معهم مرة أخرى بكل تأكيد


- داراغ بتلر

MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.رشحت لي هبه جابر مهند أحد فريق مينا للعقارات لأنه لكوني من الولايات المتحدة فقد اعتدت على مستوى مختلف من خدمة المتعاملين في هذه المنطقة، لكن مؤسسة مينا على النقيض من ذلك فهي تتمتع بتقديم خدمة للمتعاملين فائقة ومتميزة. إذ يشعر المرء بذلك من اللحظة الأولى في التعامل مع ممثل مؤسسة مينا الأمر الذي يملأ المرء ثقة ويقينًا في مهنيتهم وخدمة المتعاملين. شكرًا مؤسسة مينا شكرًا مهند وهبه لاهتمامكم الصادق وجهودكم MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.


– مديحة أفريدي.

MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.

أخص مينا للعقارات بعميق الامتنان لما قدموه من مشورة صائبة ورأي سديد فيما يخص الإيجار مقابل الشراء. وأعتبر نفسي محظوظًا جداً حين أخذت بمشورتهم حيث يمكنني الآن أن أشتري مكانًا أكثر اتساعًا وجمالًا وبنفس السعر.  أشكر مينا للعقارات على خدماتهم ذات القيمة المضافة حقًا.

MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.


- إم زد للاستثمارات العقارية- بنك أبو ظبي الوطني.

MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.تعاملت مع العديد من المستشاريين العقاريين، لكن تعاملي مع مينا للعقارات كانت تجربة مختلفة في هذا المجال وهو ما أسميه نقلة مثالية في البيع العقاري! لأنهم يتمتعون بمهنية شديدة في تخصصهم ويعطون لأصغر التفاصيل أفضل عناية ممكنة. إم إيه كيه نائب المدير MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.


- قسم التحليل الاستراتيجي- جي سي جي سيتي بنك.

MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.استطاعت مينا للعقارات أن تدير العملية بكاملها منذ توقيع العقد وحتى التواصل على حساباتي التابعة لمؤسسة التنظيم العقاري (ريرا) وهيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي (ديوا) باحترافية وكفاءة عالية. جزيل الشكر لمؤسسة مينا للعقارات لجعل تجربة بحثي عن إقامة تجربة سهلة وبلا جهد! سي إنMENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.


- منسق البرنامج – ليد أون- برنامج قادة المستقبل بدبي القابضة.

MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.إن منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا هي شركة محترفة، وكانت دائما خطوة إلى الأمام من أي مشاكل غير متوقعة. بصراحة، لم أكن أتوقع هذا المستوى العالي من الخدمة من وكيل العقارات في دبي. أعتقد أنه يجب أن يتم تهنئتك وفخر الفريق الذي تملكه في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.


R.U.R., Region Manager
-- Diamant Drilling Services

ما الذي تعتقده؟
تحدث عن أي شيء بشأن خدماتنا.

See What Our Clients Say About Us


MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.Debra was great and MENA provided me with tremendous support throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend the team again.MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.


Andy Levey

MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.From start to finish, the team at Mena Properties were courteous, professional and efficient. I found their market knowledge, feedback, advice and most importantly their enthusiasm for the job a breath of fresh air. In a tough market, Mena secured a contract for my property within two weeks, with numerous other offers also inside that time frame. It was an absolute pleasure to experience service at this level, I would HIGHLY recommend this company and I will certainly use them again! MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.


Darragh Butler

MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.I was referred to Mohanand with MENA Properties by Hiba Jaber; Being from the U.S. one gets used to a different level of customer service in the region, however MENA is different, and has excellent customer care and service. One gets a sense of this from the first experience with the representatives with MENA, which builds one confidence and faith in their professionalism and customer service. Thank you MENA- thank you Mohanand and Hiba for your genuine care, concern, and efforts. MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.


Madeeha Afridi

MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.I owe my gratitude to MENA Properties for the timely and insightful advice to rent vs. purchase. I consider myself extremely lucky to have taken their advice as I can buy a much bigger and better place for the same amount now. I am thankful to MENA Properties for their value added services. MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.


M. Z., Proprietary Investments
-- NBAD

MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.I've got in touch with many property consultants. But MENA Properties brings a diļ¬€erent experience to this process. I call it a PARADIGM SHIFT IN PROPERTY SALE! They are extremely professional in their approach and every single detail is handled carefully. MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.


M.A.K., Vice President - Strategic Analytic Head
-- GCG Citibank

MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.MENA Properties managed the entire process, from the signing of the contract to the connection of my DEWA and RERA accounts, with professionalism and competency. An enormous thank you to MENA Properties for making my search for accommodation a seamless and stress-free experience! MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.


C.N., Program Coordinator
-- LEADON - Future Leaders Program of Dubai Holding

MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.MENA Properties is a thorough professional and was always a step ahead of any unforeseen problems. Frankly, I was not expecting this high level of service from a property agent in Dubai. I think you should be congratulated and proud of the team you have MENA Properties. MENA Properties, Our NAME is our Strength.


R.U.R., Region Manager
-- Diamant Drilling Services

What do you think?
Say something about our service.