أنت بائع؟ أدرج عقارك معنا

Seller Banner

يقبل موظفونا عددًا محدودًا من القوائم حتى يتسنى تقديم جميع الخدمات والمساعدات التي ربما تتطلبها هذه القوائم.

لماذا تدرج عقارك معنا؟

 

كيف يمكن لوسيط (وكيل عقاري) واحد أن يدير 100 عميل فردي؟ إنه أمر غير ممكن. ولهذا لا نأخذ إلا عدد القوائم التي نعلم أننا نستطيع بيعها. وبمجرد بيعنا للعقار، يمكننا أن نضيف قوائم أخرى. هذا هو الأمر إنه في غاية البساطة.

 

تنتهج مينا للعقارات سياسات صارمة وتوجيهات مستمرة حتى تضمن أن إدراج عقارك تم بشكل صحيح بالتوازي مع إدخال المعلومات المطلوبة حتى تتأكد من حصوله على الانتباه والاهتمام الذي يستحقه.

في حين أن عملية إدراج عقار عملية بسيطة إلا أن هناك عددًا من العوامل الأساسية التي نعتقد أنها ضرورية في تسويقه تسويقًا صحيحًا، فعلى سبيل المثال، نعتقد أنه من الأهمية بمكان ضمان إدراج عقارك مع ثلاث شركات وساطة على الأكثر تجنبًا لظهور نفس القائمة مرة بعد الأخرى مع شركات وساطة عقارية متعددة. فإدراج عقارك مع العديد من الوسطاء دون اتباعك لهذه القواعد الأساسية يمكن أن يتسبب في توصيل شعور بالتوفر في السوق على غير الحقيقة، مما يقلل القيمة الحقيقة لعقارك. إنه من الأمر المعلوم أن اعتقادك بأنه "كلما زاد عدد الوسطاء لعقاري، زادت فرص البيع" ولكن في سوق يتغير باستمرار من الأهمية بمكان أن تتأكد أن وسيطك العقاري قد زودك بالمعلومات الصحيحة. بل إننا نقوم بجمع المستندات ذات الصلة حتى نتأكد من حصولنا على موافقتك لإدراج عقارك.

بكوننا الوسيط العقاري الذي اخترته فواجبنا أن نحصل على استيضاحات منك حتى لا نهدر وقتك باستعراضات غير ضرورية ومكالمات هاتفية غير مفيدة. فعملاؤنا يأتون من وسائط إعلامية عبر الإنترنت معترف بها على نطاق واسع بالإضافة إلى غيرها من الوسائط الصحفية ذائعة الصيت مثل "أخبار الخليج". كما أننا نعمل بشكل مباشر مع مؤسسات متحدة وصناديق استثمارية وشركات أموال بالإضافة إلى شبكة واسعة من شركات الوساطة العقارية المحلية أو على مستوى عالمي الذين هم جاهزون للإستثمار في الأسواق المحلية وبالطبع حتى المستخدم النهائي. وبغض النظر عن حجم الاستثمار فإننا نؤمن إيمانًا راسخًا أن نجاحنا سيستمر ويزداد قوة بالاعتماد على إرضاء عملائنا واستحسانهم.

فعلى مدى ثلاثين عامًا من الخبرة المتراكمة للعمل في هذه المنطقة علمنا ما يتطلبه الأمر لجذب المشترين المناسبين لعقارك، كما أنك لست بحاجة لإدراج عقارك معنا بل كل ما عليك هو الاتصال بأحد أعضاء فريقنا وتتناقش معه قبل اتخاذ هذا القرار الأول والحاسم الخاص بإدراج عقارك.

 

أخبرنا عن عقارك وسيتصل بك أحد متخصصينا على الفور.

 

تفاصيل العقار
handخمس نصائح سهلة حول كتابة وصف فعالقراءة تلميحات مفيدة >

اختر وسائل الراحة



صور العقار

hand5 نصائح لصورة تجذب المشترينقراءة تلميحات مفيدة >

 

Photo Guideline

تنسيق الملف
يجب أن تكون الصور بصيغة JPEG.

 

الأبعاد
للحصول على أفضل جودة، توصي شركة مينا للاستشارات العقارية باستخدام صور ذات أبعاد بيكسل 800 × 600. وللحصول على ما يلائمك، فإن الصور الصغيرة ذات أبعاد 400 × 300 تعد مقبولة إلا أن الأبعاد الأكبر هي الأفضل.

 

حجم الملف
إن الحد الأقصى لحجم ملف الصور الموصى به هو 1 ميغابت. وكلما كان حجم الصورة أكبر، استغرق وقتًا أكثر في تحميلها. للتحقق من الحجم، انقر يمينًا على الصورة ثم خصائص ثم اعرض تفاصيل وأبعاد الصورة.

 

الاتجاهات
تعرض الصور الأفقية (النمط العرضي) أفضل الصور كما أنها الموصي بها. ومن المقبول أن تكون الصورة بانورامية (نمط البورترية) إلا أنه لا يوصى بها حيث إنها تأخذ مساحة كبيرة.


تفاصيل المالك

SELLERS, LIST YOUR PROPERTY WITH US

Seller Banner

Our staff accepts a limited number of listings, to provide all the service and assistance that these listings may need.

Why list your property with us?

 

How can a single broker (agent) manage 100 individual clients? It's not feasible. Therefore, we take on only the amount of listings we know we can sell. Once we have sold the property, then only do we take on additional listings. It’s that simple.

 

MENA Properties follows rigorous policies and guidelines to ensure your property is listed correctly, and with the information required to ensure it gets the attention it deserves.

Whilst listing a property is simple, there are a number of major factors that we believe are necessary in marketing it correctly. For example, we believe that it is important to ensure that your property is listed with a maximum of three brokerage firms, in order to avoid the same listing appearing again and again with multiple brokerage firms. Having your property listed with too many brokers and without following these basic rules can result in a false sense of availability in the market, thus reducing the true value of your property. It's OK to think "the more brokers that list my property, the more chance I have to sell it" but in a constantly changing market, it is important to ensure that you have the right information given to you by your broker. We also collect the relevant documentation to ensure that we have your approval to list your property.

As your broker, it is our duty to qualify an enquiry before wasting your time with unnecessary viewings and phone calls. Our clients come from the on-line Media that is widely recognised as well as other sources of Press Media such as Gulf News. More so, we work closely with Corporate Organisations, Investment Funds, Finance Houses and a wide network of Brokerage companies, both locally and internationally, who are ready to invest in the local market and of course, the End user. Regardless of the size of the investment, we believe that our success will continue to strengthen based on our clients’ satisfaction.

With over 30 years of combined experience in the region, we know what it takes to attract the right Buyers to YOUR property, but there's no need to commit to listing your property with us, just give one of our team members a call and have a discussion before you make that first and decisive decision regarding listing your property.

 

Tell us about your property and we'll have one of our specialists contact you back immediately.

 

Property Details
hand5 Easy Tips for Writing Effective DescriptionRead Helpful Hints >

Select Amenities



Property Images

hand5 Photo Tips to Draw Buyers Read Helpful Hints >

 

Photo Guideline

File Format
Photos must be in JPEG format.

 

Dimensions
For best quality MENA Properties Services recommends using photos at least 800 x 600 pixels in size. For your convenience, photos as small as 400 x 300 pixels in size are accepted, but larger is better.

 

File Size
The maximum recommended photo file size is 1 megabyte (MB). The larger the file size, the longer it takes to upload. To check size, right click on photo, go to Properties, Detail and Dimensions.

 

Orientation
Horizontal photos (landscape style) display best and are recommended. Panoramic photos and vertical photos (portrait style) are accepted but not recommended as these dimensions do not take full advantage of the space provided.


Owner Details