سوف تحصل على الخدمات المقدمة إلى مالك العقار إذا أدرجت عقاراتك معنا.

Landlord Banner

على مدار أكثر من 30 سنة من الخبرة المشتركة التي اكتسبناها في المنطقة، فإننا على دراية بما يجذب المستأجرين المناسبين لعقارك.

لماذا ينبغي عليك إدراج عقارك معنا؟

 

على الرغم من إدراج إحدى العقارات يعد إجراء بسيط، إلا أن هناك عدة عوامل ضرورية كي تسوق عقارك تسويقاً ملائماً. لتجنب ظهور القائمة الخاصة بك لدى العديد من شركات الوساطة، نقترح بقوة أن تسجل عقارك لدى ثلاث شركات فقط. لأن إدراج اسمك مع العديد من شركات الوساطة يُمكن أن يقلل من القيمة الحقيقية لعقارك. بالرغم من أنك ترى أنه من الأصح إدراج العقار الخاص بك لدى العديد من شركات الوساطة بقدر الإمكان للحصول على عدد من المزايا من المستأجرين، إلا أنه تواجدك في سوق يشهد حراكاً، عليك التحقق من أن الوسيط الذي يزودك بالمعلومات الملائمة. في شركة مينا للعقارات، نجمع جميع المستندات ذات الصلة ونتحقق من الحصول على موافقتك بشأن طلب إدراج عقارك.

 

سوف نحصر جميع الاستفسارات للتأكد من عدم إهدار وقتك في إجراء مكالمات هاتفية غير ضرورية ومعاينة المواقع. يأتي عملاؤنا من مصادر معروفة على نطاق واسع متعلقة بوسائل الإعلام الصحفية مثل أخبار الخليج والإعلام أون لاين. نعمل عن كثب مع صناديق الاستثمار والمؤسسات المشتركة وبيوت المال –ومما لاشك فيه- مع المستخدمين النهائيين. نعتقد اعتقاداً راسخاً أن نجاحنا نابع من نجاح عملائنا.

 

إننا على دراية ما الذي يجذب المستأجرين المناسبين لعقارك. لست مضطراً أن تعهد إلينا بأي مهمة ما لم تثق بشأنها.

 

أخبرنا عن عقارك، سوف يكون لدينا أحد المتخصصين للتواصل وتقديم الدعم لك عل الفور.

 

تفاصيل العقار
handخمس نصائح سهلة حول كتابة وصف فعالقراءة تلميحات مفيدة >

اختر وسائل الراحة



اختر وسائل الراحة

hand5 نصائح لصورة تجذب المشترين قراءة تلميحات مفيدة >

 

Photo Guideline

 

 

تنسيق الملف
يجب أن تكون الصور بصيغة JPEG.

 

الأبعاد
للحصول على أفضل جودة، توصي شركة مينا للاستشارات العقارية باستخدام صور ذات أبعاد بيكسل 800 × 600. وللحصول على ما يلائمك، فإن الصور الصغيرة ذات أبعاد 400 × 300 تعد مقبولة إلا أن الأبعاد الأكبر هي الأفضل.

 

حجم الملف
إن الحد الأقصى لحجم ملف الصور الموصى به هو 1 ميغابت. وكلما كان حجم الصورة أكبر، استغرق وقتًا أكثر في تحميلها. للتحقق من الحجم، انقر يمينًا على الصورة ثم خصائص ثم اعرض تفاصيل وأبعاد الصورة.

 

الاتجاهات
تعرض الصور الأفقية (النمط العرضي) أفضل الصور كما أنها الموصي بها. ومن المقبول أن تكون الصورة بانورامية (نمط البورترية) إلا أنه لا يوصى بها حيث إنها تأخذ مساحة كبيرة.


تفاصيل المالك

LANDLORD SERVICES IF YOU LIST YOUR PROPERTIES WITH US

Landlord Banner

With over 30 years of combined experience in the region, we know what it takes to attract the right Tenants to YOUR property.

Why should you list your property with us?

 

At MENA Properties Services LLC, we follow stringent policies and procedures to ensure that your property is listed correctly along all the required information and catching the attention it deserves.

 

Although listing a property is a simple procedure, there are a number of necessary factors for marketing it properly. In order to avoid having your listing appear with multiple brokerage firms, we strongly suggest it to be registered only with three firms. Listing your property with multiple brokers can reduce its true value of your property. You might think that it is alright to have your property listed with as much brokers as possible to gather a lot of interest from tenants, however in a dynamic market you must ensure that your broker supplies you with the right information. At MENA Properties, we collect all the relevant documents and make sure we have your approval in order to list your property.

 

We will qualify all the enquiries and ensure that we don’t waste your time with unnecessary phone calls and viewings. Our clients come from widely recognized sources of Press Media such as Gulf News and the Online Media. We work closely with Investment Funds, Corporate Organisations, Finance Houses and of course the End User. We passionately believe that our success is based on our clients’ success.

 

We know what it takes to attract the right Tenants to your property. You don’t have to commit to us until you are sure about it.

 

Tell us about your property and we'll have one of our specialists contact you back immediately.

 

Property Details
hand5 Easy Tips for Writing Effective DescriptionRead Helpful Hints >

Select Amenities



Property Images

hand5 Photo Tips to Draw Buyers Read Helpful Hints >

 

Photo Guideline

File Format
Photos must be in JPEG format.

 

Dimensions
For best quality MENA Properties Services recommends using photos at least 800 x 600 pixels in size. For your convenience, photos as small as 400 x 300 pixels in size are accepted, but larger is better.

 

File Size
The maximum recommended photo file size is 1 megabyte (MB). The larger the file size, the longer it takes to upload. To check size, right click on photo, go to Properties, Detail and Dimensions.

 

Orientation
Horizontal photos (landscape style) display best and are recommended. Panoramic photos and vertical photos (portrait style) are accepted but not recommended as these dimensions do not take full advantage of the space provided.


Owner Details