الملف التعريفي للشركة

  هي شركة ذات مستوى عالِ في مجال العقارات بدبي وتؤيد تمكين المرأة والمعرفة وسعادة موظفيها والأخلاق الطيبة. ونحن نعتمد في هذا المجال على قوة فريقنا وشراكاتنا. مينا للعقارات دائما في مقدمة مؤسسات العقارات في دبي.  

مينا للعقارات، اسمنا هو قوتنا


مينا لخدمات العقارات ذ.م.م هي شركة وساطة عقارية، مقرها في دبي وتعمل في التزويد بالمصادر العقارية ذات الطابع الاستثماري، مع نهج من الإحترافية المهنية ولكنه نهجًا شخصيًا في عالم العقارات، فإن فريق عمل مينا العقارية لديه المعرفة المستفيضه بالسوق مع الحدس الطبيعي لإيجاد فرص الاستثمار المناسبة لكل المتعاملين سواء الفرص السكنية أو التجارية.


أسسها ويديرها فريق من السيدات ذوي الخبرة لأكثر من 30 عامًا في هذا المجال. شركة مينا لخدمات العقارات ذ.م.م هي شركة إستشارات عقارية تركز بشكل بديهي على إيجاد المساكن وليس المنازل ولا تعمل بشكل متحيز وعلى قدر عال من المهنية. يكون مستشارينا العقاريين المتخصصين تصورًا مفصلًا عن متطلبات العميل وهذا قبل تقديم معرفتنا الموسعة بالعقارات السكنية والتجارية والبيانات الإحصائية ودوائر العقارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وذلك لإيجاد أفضل الفرص الاستثمارية لعملائنا. وتمتد خدماتها خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مع اقامة شراكات عبر منطقة الشرق الأوسط والمشاركة في عدد من البوابات العقارية التي تمد الجسور بين المناطق. مع استمرار البحث بشكل دائم عن أساليب جديدة من أجل المساهمة في المجتمع العقاري حيث أن قوة فريق شركة مينا لخدمات العقارات ذ.م.م لا يمكن وقفها.


تجسد إدارتنا جنبًا إلى جنب مع فريق من الوسطاء المتخصصين روح النزاهة والإهتمام بالعميل. ونعين الوسطاء ممن لهم معرفة موسعة بالسوق المحلي للعقارات ولإثبات الثقة والمهنية. يكمن انفرادنا في نهج فريقنا في تطبيق الابداع والحس المشترك والتطبيق العملي عند السعي لإيجاد حلول للمشاكل العقارية المعقدة.


ويأتي في مقدمة أولوياتنا إرضاء العميل. ونحن نركز بشكل خاص على الاتصال المستمر والفوري بالعميل وأخذ الوقت الكافي لمعرفة احتياجاته. ونصر على مقابلة عملائنا وجهًا لوجه لفهم متطلباتهم ولتقديم المشورة ذات الصلة. ويكمن هدفنا في النهاية في الوفاء بجميع احتياجات عملائنا بالإضافة إلى توفير وقتهم.


لدينا شبكة من الاتصالات المؤثرة في مجال صناعة العقارات تتضمن مديري العقارات والمطورون والملاك والمهنيين جنبًا إلى جنب مع الوسطاء المدربين تدريبًا جيدًا لأنهم مفتاح نجاحنا. سواء كنت ترغب في شراء أو بيع أو استئجار عقار معنا فكن متأكدًا من سرعة التعامل في تقديم العروض في هذه السوق المتغيرة وذات القدرة التنافسية العالية.



تركز مينا للاستثمار العقاري التي هي قسم متميز من شركة مينا للخدمات العقارات ذ.م.م على العقارات الاستثمارية وخدمات إدارة الأصول والاستشارات. ونحن نعمل لصالح الأفراد وعملاء الاستثمار الخاص بالإضافة إلى مديري الثروات والمستشارين المهنيين الآخرين. ونحن ننصح المتعاملين باستثمارات العقارات الخاصة مثل الشقق والمنازل والعمارات السكنية والتجارية والأبنية. ونحن نسعى للتوصل إلى الاحتياجات الاستثمارية لعملائنا ذات الخصائص الصحيحة والعوائد الاستثنائية بما نملكه من معرفة دقيقة بالسوق وشبكة اتصالاتنا بالإضافة إلى مهاراتنا التحليلية والمهنية الممتازة في التفاوض. وللمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى التواصل معنا على
info@mena-properties.com.

COMPANY PROFILE

  A company at the highest rank in real estate in DUBAI championing women empowerment, knowledge, employee happiness and ethics. We draw on our teams strength and partnerships within the industry. Mena Properties is always ahead of the trends in Dubai Real Estate. 

MENA PROPERTIES, Our NAME Is Our Strength


        MENA Properties Services LLC is a Dubai-based, boutique real estate brokerage company dedicated to sourcing investment-grade properties. With a professional but personal approach to real estate, the team at MENA Properties combines extensive knowledge of the market with natural intuition to find the perfect investment opportunity for every customer, whether residential or commercial.


        Established and run by a team of powerful women with a combined 30 plus years in the industry, MENA Properties Services LLC is a real estate consultancy focused on finding homes, not houses! Intuitive, unbiased and highly professional, our specialist real estate consultants build up a detailed understanding of customer requirements, before drawing on our extensive knowledge of residential and commercial properties, statistical data and property cycles in the UAE to find our clients’ the perfect investment opportunity. This custom fit service extends beyond the UAE too, with partnerships across the MENA region and involvement in a number of real estate portals that are bridging the gaps between regions. Constantly looking for new ways to contribute to the real estate community, the MENA Properties team are an unstoppable force.


        Our Management, along with the team of dedicated brokers, embodies the company's ethos of Integrity and Client Care. Our brokers are hired for their in-depth knowledge of the local property market and for demonstrating trust and professionalism. Our uniqueness lies in our team's approach in applying creativity, common sense and practicality when seeking solutions to complex real estate problems.


        Client satisfaction is our number one priority. We place particular emphasis on prompt and on-ongoing client communication, and take the time to get to know our clients' needs. We insist on meeting our clients face-to-face to understand their requirements and to provide relevant advice. Ultimately, we aim to meet all our clients' needs while saving them time.


        Our impressive network of contacts within the real estate industry including property managers, developers, owners, and professional valuers, along with our highly trained and well-informed agents are the key to our success. Whether you wish to buy, sell, or lease a property with us, you are assured of swift transition from making an offer to completion in this ever changing and highly competitive market.



        MENA Investment Properties is a unique division of MENA Properties Services LLC which focuses on investment property and asset/portfolio management services. We act for private individuals, private investment clients, as well as wealth managers and other professional advisers. We advise clients on single and multiple property investments including flats, houses, residential and commercials blocks and buildings. With our intimate knowledge of the marketplace and our network of contacts, as well as our analytical, professional and excellent negotiation skills, we strive to match our clients' investment needs with the right properties and exceptional returns. For more details please contact info@mena-properties.com .